208 East Main Street
Manchester, Iowa 52057
(563) 927-3636

CONTACT US

 

City of Manchester Staff

Tim Vick
City Manager

Phone: (563) 927-3636
tvick@manchester-ia.org

Erin Learn
City Clerk

Phone: (563) 927-3636
elearn@manchester-ia.org

Laura Thomas
Deputy City Clerk

Phone: (563) 927-3636
lthomas@manchester-ia.org

Doug Foley
Parks & Rec Director

Phone: (563) 927-3636
dfoley@manchester-ia.org

Tim Heims
Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator

Phone: (563) 927-3636
theims@manchester-ia.org

Jim Hauschild
Police Chief

Phone: (563) 927-3355
jhauschild@manchesteriowapolice.com

Mike Ryan
Fire Chief

Phone: (563) 927-3636
delaware.co.ema@gmail.com

Kristy Folsom
Library Director

Phone: (563) 927-3719
manchpl@manchester.lib.ia.us

Jason Haight
Street Superintendent

Phone: (563) 927-4011
comiastreetdept@gmail.com

Chad Wulfkuhle
Water Superintendent

Phone: (563) 927-3636
comiawaterdept@gmail.com

Perry Peterson
Wastewater Superintendent

Phone: (563) 927-4010
comprojectinspector@gmail.com

 

General Inquiries

Share this page: