Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Manchester

Notifications

Notifications: 12

Notification SentNotification
Monday, September 26, 2022
at 3:04pm
September 26, 2022 East Main Street Project Update
https://socs.net/6xK
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
at 3:14pm
City Crews will be picking up storm debris Thursday and Friday this week. If a resident has storm debris to be removed, please place by the curb.
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
at 3:14pm
City Crews will be picking up storm debris Thursday and Friday this week. If a resident has storm debris to be removed, please place by the curb.
Monday, July 11, 2022
at 10:11am
Route for July 11, 2022 West Delaware Baseball Game
https://socs.net/6gy
Friday, June 10, 2022
at 3:23pm
Online Credit/Debit Payment Option is Now Available
https://www.municipalonlinepayments.com/manchesteria
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
at 10:03am
E Main Project Update: On 6/8, traffic reduced to 1 lane at Stiles. Traffic signals in place. Stiles/E Main intersection closed thru mid-Aug, follow detour.
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
at 2:50pm
Join us for the first Music on the Maquoketa with the Large Midgets tomorrow night at Riverfront Park! Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 6-8pm
https://socs.net/6c8
Thursday, May 26, 2022
at 11:28am
Manchester Utility Customers: If you receive your Manchester Utility Bill by mail, it will arrive in an envelope. It will no longer come by postcard.
Friday, May 20, 2022
at 12:05pm
UPDATE: Gay Street has been repaired and is now open to traffic.
Thursday, May 19, 2022
at 6:32pm
Effective 5/19/2022, Gay Street will be closed to through traffic for emergency street repairs until further notice.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
at 5:25pm
ONLINE & IN-OFFICE CREDIT & DEBIT PAYMENTS TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE from Thursday, May 12-June 1 (approximately). We apologize for any inconvenience.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
at 5:22pm
IN-OFFICE AND ONLINE CREDIT & DEBIT PAYMENTS TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED
Beginning at 4:00pm, Thursday, May 12-June 1 (approx). We apologize for any inconvenience.